Stable plan record

HARMAN FAMILY FOUNDATION 401K PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUST

Sponsored by HARMAN FAMILY FOUNDATION · EIN/PN 456495102-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$854
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
3
Total plan assets
2025
$465,551
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260716154747NAL00059611520013$854
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.