Stable plan record
PURE PERFORMANCE MARTIAL ARTS LLC 401(K) PLAN
Sponsored by PURE PERFORMANCE MARTIAL ARTS LL · EIN/PN 460592557-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
$8
2025
6
2025
$14,421
2025
10.7%
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260717210303NAL0004733283001 | 6 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.