Stable plan record

MAUREEN DE LEON DBA DE LEON HOMES

Sponsored by PEGGIE A DE LEON · EIN/PN 460706592-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$3
Active participants
2025
24
Total plan assets
2025
$33,007
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260720144400NAL001275910400124Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.