Stable plan record

RICHARD A HARRISON PA 401K P/S PLAN

Sponsored by RICHARD A HARRISON PA · EIN/PN 460714613-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$5,616
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
3
Total plan assets
2025
$1,794,782
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260526071044NAL00064159230013$5,616
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.