Stable plan record

THE EDWARD GROUP GENERAL CONTRACING CORP

Sponsored by THE EDWARD GROUP GENERAL · EIN/PN 460722174-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
31
Total plan assets
2025
$725,918
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
3.8%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260604124034NAL000196789000131Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.