Stable plan record

PFC UNO LLC 401K PLAN

Sponsored by PFC UNO LLC · EIN/PN 460798173-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$11
Active participants
2025
12
Total plan assets
2025
$6,329
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260719155015NAL000835382500112Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.