Stable plan record

GARY L. PRINTY JR. PA D/B/A THE PRINTY LAW FIRM 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by GARY L. PRINTY JR., PA D/B/A THE PRINTY LAW FIRM · EIN/PN 461290337-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$10,408
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
4
Total plan assets
2025
$202,270
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260407080825NAL00072848330014$10,408
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.