Stable plan record

FUSION MINDS LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN & TRUST

Sponsored by FUSION MINDS LLC · EIN/PN 461305279-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$546
2025
$668
2025
$296
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$66
2025
$5
2025
$0
Active participants
2025
17
2025
13
2025
10
Total plan assets
2025
$159,520
2025
$25,743
2025
$7,951
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260617134501NAL000136483500117$546
202520260617154125NAL000296283400113$668
202520260617152454NAL000313969800110$296
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.