Stable plan record
SALEM DAVIES INC 401K PLAN
Sponsored by SALEM DAVIES INC · EIN/PN 461329050-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
Not reported
2025
35
2025
$34,626
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260518103052NAL0000042194001 | 35 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.