Stable plan record
BURNSBARTON, PLC 401(K) PLAN
Sponsored by BURNSBARTON, PLC · EIN/PN 461346852-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
$6,082
2025
Not reported
2025
3
2025
$97,318
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260401144604NAL0002097280001 | 3 | $6,082 |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.