Stable plan record

PREMIER DERMATOLOGY, M.D. 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by PREMIER DERMATOLOGY, M.D., LLC · EIN/PN 461527296-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$12,527
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
5
Total plan assets
2025
$1,169,103
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260403143853NAL00034057290015$12,527
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.