Stable plan record

GREENWOOD EYE CLINIC, PA PROFIT SHARING 401(K) PLAN & TRUST

Sponsored by GREENWOOD EYE CLINIC, PA · EIN/PN 570562038-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$7,513
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
26
Total plan assets
2025
$7,028,831
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260306132341NAL000305027500126$7,513
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.