Stable plan record
THE PAINT WORKS 401(K) PLAN
Sponsored by THE PAINT WORKS - ST HELENA · EIN/PN 680447029-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
$142
2025
5
2025
$86,500
2025
3.4%
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260707090303NAL0023626496001 | 5 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.