Stable plan record

CEDAR MANOR ACQUISITION 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN

Sponsored by CEDAR MANOR NURSING & REHABILITATION CENTER · EIN/PN 811217969-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2025
$21
Active participants
2025
11
Total plan assets
2025
$3,652,115
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
0.8%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260318152459NAL000322456100111Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.