Stable plan record

GASTRO HEALTH FOR KIDS

Sponsored by GASTRO HEALTH FOR KIDS · EIN/PN 843469579-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2025
$1,583
Administrative cost per participant
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2025
4
Total plan assets
2025
$40,783
Participant loans as a share of assets
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260716153918NAL00033361950014$1,583
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.