Johnathon B. Mccormick 401(k) plan
MCCORMICK DENTISTRY 401K PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2025
Legal plan sponsor: JOHNATHON B. MCCORMICK
Plan summary
Start with the match, vesting, and fees
This looks fair based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.
Why: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
employed at the end of the Plan’s year end.
There is not enough detail for a reliable example.
Vesting decides how much employer money you keep if you leave before staying long enough.
ntributions $ 34,100,738 Employee contributions 37,391,536 Rollovers 6,641,608 Total contributions $ 78,133,882 Total $ 199,269,444 Deductions: Participant withdrawals 103,076,242 Administrative expenses 808,516 Total $ 103,884,758 Net increase $ 95,384,686 Net Assets Available for Benefits, Beginning of Year 968,188,962 Net Assets Available for Benefits, End of Year $ 1,063,573,648 The accompanying notes are an integral part of this financial statement.
Look for low-cost index funds, target-date funds, stable-value or bond options, and any brokerage window.
Eligibility tells you when contributions and employer money can start after hire.
% of an employee’s contribution and 66-2/3% on the next 3 % of the employee’s contribution.
Roth availability matters if you want after-tax contributions inside the workplace plan.
Not reported per active participant in 2025.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →See score distributions →Current terms to confirm: vesting, investment choices, eligibility, Roth availability
These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.
Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.
Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.
The key takeaways are above. Open the full record when you want every number and source note.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2025, JOHNATHON B. MCCORMICK reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
A fair peer score is not available yet.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- Not reported Not reported per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $24,157
- Other contributions
- Not reported Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- Not reported
- Active participants
- 4 Small plan
- Total participants
- 4 4 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $149,938 $37,485 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $156,450
- Ending net assets
- $149,938
- Beginning liabilities
- Not reported
- Ending liabilities
- Not reported
- Total income
- $46,071
- Total expenses
- $52,583
- Administrative expenses
- $1,535 $384 per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not reported | 4 | 149.9K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- Not reported
- Lease defaults reported
- Not reportedOnly a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- Not reported
- Public plan identifier
- 412180641-001
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- 1
- Plan effective date
- Jan 1, 2023
- Industry
- Health care and social assistance
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- No
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2F2G2J2K3B3D
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.
Quick answers
Johnathon B. Mccormick 401(k) questions
Is Johnathon B. Mccormick's 401(k) match known?
Not yet. The public filing shows total employer contributions, but it does not prove the current match formula. Ask for the current plan document or benefits guide.
How much employer money did Johnathon B. Mccormick report adding?
For 2025, the selected filing reports Not reported in employer contributions, or Not reported per active participant. This is a plan-level historical figure, not a personal match quote.
Can I use this page to compare Johnathon B. Mccormick with another job offer?
Yes, as a starting point. Compare the documented match, vesting, eligibility, fees, investments, and the filing history, then confirm the current terms before assigning a dollar value to an offer.
Source evidence
What recent SEC filings may add
These snippets come from official SEC filings connected to the employer. They are useful clues, but we keep them separate from fully reviewed current plan terms.
Match
employed at the end of the Plan’s year end. The profit sharing contribution is applicable to all eligible employees. Participants' elective contributions, as well as the Company's matching contributions, profit sharing contributions and transition credit contributions are invested in the Plan's investment funds as directed by the particip…
Vesting
tributions are invested. The benefit to which a participant is entitled is the benefit that can be provided from the participant’s vested account balance. Vesting Participants are immediately vested in their contributions, the Company match, and all related earnings. Any applicable 3 % annual profit sharing and transition credit contribut…
Fees
ntributions $ 34,100,738 Employee contributions 37,391,536 Rollovers 6,641,608 Total contributions $ 78,133,882 Total $ 199,269,444 Deductions: Participant withdrawals 103,076,242 Administrative expenses 808,516 Total $ 103,884,758 Net increase $ 95,384,686 Net Assets Available for Benefits, Beginning of Year 968,188,962 Net Assets Availa…
Investments
otes receivable from participants $ 14,961,576 Total Investments $ 1,048,141,152 (d) Cost is omitted in accordance with Department of Labor CFR 2520.103-11, as all investments are participant directed. * Party-in-interest as defined by ERISA. ** Interest rates at 4.25 % to 9.50 %; maturity dates range from 2026 to 2045. 11 Table of Conten…
Automatic enrollment
% of an employee’s contribution and 66-2/3% on the next 3 % of the employee’s contribution. Matching Plan contributions are applied as employee contributions occur. Employees are automatically enrolled in the 401(k) plan at 2 %; however, they can opt out or elect to change the percentage at any time. If the employee does not make a positi…