Stable plan record
MCCORMICK DENTISTRY 401K PLAN
Sponsored by JOHNATHON B. MCCORMICK · EIN/PN 412180641-001
Selected filing history
These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.
2025
Not reported
2025
$384
2025
4
2025
$149,938
2025
Not reported
| Year | ACK_ID | Active participants | Employer contributions / active |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 20260209142405NAL0001149987001 | 4 | Not reported |
Public filing identifier
The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.