Department of Labor filing

Northeast Community Clinic 401(k) plan

NORTHEAST COMMUNITY CLINIC 403(B) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2024

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2024 · received Nov 7, 2025

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Limited

This looks limited based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.

Why: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing shows less employer money than most similar plans.

41Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers3/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost0/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend50/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend50/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden100/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchAsk for the formula

This is the first number to confirm: the match rate, required employee contribution, annual cap, and any true-up.

Value at $100,000 of payDepends on the match

Once the formula is known, this converts the headline benefit into estimated annual dollars.

When the money is yoursAsk about vesting

Vesting decides how much employer money you keep if you leave before staying long enough.

Fees paid by employeesAsk for fee disclosure

The key document is the participant fee disclosure, especially fund expense ratios and account charges.

Investment menuAsk for fund lineup

Look for low-cost index funds, target-date funds, stable-value or bond options, and any brokerage window.

When you can joinAsk about eligibility

Eligibility tells you when contributions and employer money can start after hire.

Automatic enrollmentAsk if automatic

Automatic enrollment and auto-increase features usually help more employees save consistently.

Roth 401(k)Ask if offered

Roth availability matters if you want after-tax contributions inside the workplace plan.

Employer money vs. similar plans3th percentile

$0 per active participant in 2024.

Current terms to confirm: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Need the raw filing detail?

The key takeaways are above. Open the full record when you want every number and source note.

Filing comparison · 20242out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions3rd percentileTypical peer $2,397 · based on 2,295 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense0th percentileTypical peer $143 · based on 2,373 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2024, NORTHEAST COMMUNITY CLINIC reported $0 in employer contributions across this plan, or $0 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating346

Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 0.0%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison2/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$0
$0 per active participant
Participant contributions
$553,456
Other contributions
$23,437
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
0.0%
Active participants
346
Mid-size plan
Total participants
368
2 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$4,811,118
$13,074 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 0.0%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$4,372,867
Ending net assets
$4,811,118
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$0
Total income
$1,508,376
Total expenses
$1,070,125
Administrative expenses
$10,829
$5,415 per active participant
Participant loans
$26,012
0.5% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2024
$0
Administrative cost per participant
2024
$5,415
Active participants
2024
346
Total plan assets
2024
$4,811,118
Participant loans as a share of assets
2024
0.5%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2024$03464.8M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
0.5%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Unqualified opinion Code 1
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
0
Lease defaults reported
0Only a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
0
Public plan identifier
952687213-001

Insurance and supporting schedules

Additional arrangements reported

These disclosures add context. They should not be read as a score or a judgment on their own.

Additional paid service providers
1$9,645 in separately reported direct compensation
Compensation reported as formulas
1The filing describes how compensation is calculated but does not provide a comparable dollar total.
Insurance contracts
176 people reported as covered
Pooled investment entities
1$3,239,147 reported at year end

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
Single-employer plan
Plan effective date
Dec 1, 2008
Industry
Health care and social assistance
Amended filing
Yes
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2G2F3D2J2K2S2T

Companies paid by the plans

Service providers named in the latest filings

Amounts are combined when the same provider and role appear in more than one plan. Form 5500 filings do not standardize every provider’s job, so treat the role labels as tentative; the provider name and compensation come directly from the filing.

ProviderPossible roleHow certain?Plan yearDirect compensationIndirect compensation
AMERICAN FUNDSotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
BLACKROCK ADVISORSotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
CALVERT RESEARCH AND MANAGEMENTotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
DELAWARE FUNDS BY MACQUARIEotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
DODGE AND COXotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
MFSotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
MID ATLANTIC TRUST COMPANYotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
MUTUAL OF AMERICAotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
PIMCOotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
T. ROWE PRICEotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
VANGUARDotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
VICTORY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC.otherTentative2024Not reportedunknown

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Quick answers

Northeast Community Clinic 401(k) questions

What is Northeast Community Clinic's 401(k) match?

We have not verified a current match formula yet. The public filing shows total employer contributions, but that is not the same as the match.

How much employer money did Northeast Community Clinic report adding?

For 2024, the selected filing reports $0 in employer contributions, or $0 per active participant. This is a plan-level historical figure, not a personal match quote.

What is Northeast Community Clinic's 401(k) vesting schedule?

We have not verified the current vesting schedule yet. Ask for the latest SPD or benefits guide before counting employer money as fully yours.

What are Northeast Community Clinic's 401(k) fees?

The 2024 filing reports $5,415 in administrative cost per active participant. Fund expenses and employee-level charges may require a current fee disclosure.

Can I use this page to compare Northeast Community Clinic with another job offer?

Yes, as a starting point. Compare the documented match, vesting, eligibility, fees, investments, and the filing history, then confirm the current terms before assigning a dollar value to an offer.

Filing ACK_ID20251107133819NAL0000747891001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗