401(k) fees
Premium Home Health Care, 401(k) fees
The latest filing reports $5 in administrative cost per active participant. Current fund expense ratios and account-level fees require the plan's fee disclosure.
What this means
- Latest filing year
- 2025
- Employer contributions
- Not reported
- Employer money per active participant
- Not reported
- Plan assets
- 179.7K
The filing context helps compare plans, but it does not replace the current plan document.