Department of Labor filing

Select Rehabilitation, 401(k) plan

SELECT REHABILITATION, LLC 401(K) PLAN AND TRUST · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2024

Spot something wrong?
Latest public filing 2024 · received Oct 9, 2025

Plan summary

Start with the match, vesting, and fees

Strong

This looks strong based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.

Why: The employer contribution is documented. Vesting is not confirmed yet. The latest filing shows less employer money than most similar plans.

65Plan health
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Employer contributions versus peers6/10030% of the full model
Lower reported administrative cost93/10020% of the full model
Active-participant trend61/10010% of the full model
Net-asset trend84/10010% of the full model
Participant-loan burden100/10010% of the full model
Reported compliance signals100/10010% of the full model
Filing completeness100/10010% of the full model

Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.

Employer matchSee verified formula

l market alignment.

Value at $100,000 of paySee formula

There is not enough detail for a reliable example.

When the money is yoursAsk about vesting

Vesting decides how much employer money you keep if you leave before staying long enough.

Fees paid by employeesAsk for fee disclosure

The key document is the participant fee disclosure, especially fund expense ratios and account charges.

Investment menuPlan choices documented

.1 There were no amounts payable on the settlement of these investment transactions at December 31, 2025 and December 31, 2024.

When you can joinAsk about eligibility

Eligibility tells you when contributions and employer money can start after hire.

Automatic enrollmentAsk if automatic

Automatic enrollment and auto-increase features usually help more employees save consistently.

Roth 401(k)Ask if offered

Roth availability matters if you want after-tax contributions inside the workplace plan.

Employer money vs. similar plans6th percentile

$0 per active participant in 2024.

Current terms to confirm: vesting, employee fees, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability

These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.

Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.

Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.

Need the raw filing detail?

The key takeaways are above. Open the full record when you want every number and source note.

Filing comparison · 202432out of 100 among similar-size plans in the same industry when enough peers exist

How this filing compares

Reported employer contributions6th percentileTypical peer $803 · based on 227 comparable plans
Lower reported administrative expense93rd percentileTypical peer $54 · based on 242 comparable plans

This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.

Peer-group method: industry size. The comparison used the most specific peer group with enough valid filings.

The short version

What employees should know

For the year ended Dec 31, 2024, SELECT REHABILITATION, LLC reported $0 in employer contributions across this plan, or $0 per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.

People actively participating15,130

Up 8.6% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.

Employer money over timeNot enough history

Change in employer contributions per active participant.

Plan costs over timeUp 67.8%

Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.

Peer comparison32/100

Compared with similarly sized plans in the same industry.

What this public record cannot answer

For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.

Money and scale

Contributions, assets, and expenses

These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.

Employer contributions
$0
$0 per active participant
Participant contributions
$19,863,326
Other contributions
$1,518,164
Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
Employer share of contributions
0.0%
Active participants
15,130
Very large plan
Total participants
17,263
17,480 at the beginning of the year
Ending assets
$278,952,095
$16,159 per participant
Net-asset change
Up 27.3%
Not the same as investment performance
Beginning net assets
$255,776,762
Ending net assets
$278,856,152
Beginning liabilities
$0
Ending liabilities
$95,943
Total income
$60,556,775
Total expenses
$37,477,385
Administrative expenses
$133,503
$8 per active participant
Participant loans
$0
0.0% of plan assets

Three-year filing history

How the reported figures changed

Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.

Employer money per active participant
2022
$0
2023
$0
2024
$0
Administrative cost per participant
2022
$5
2023
$9
2024
$8
Active participants
2022
13,930
2023
14,926
2024
15,130
Total plan assets
2022
$219,089,278
2023
$255,776,762
2024
$278,952,095
Participant loans as a share of assets
2022
0.0%
2023
0.0%
2024
0.0%
Detailed filing history
Plan yearEmployer money per active participantActive participantsPlan assets
2024$015,130279M
2023$014,926255.8M
2022$013,930219.1M

Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.

Plan health

Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures

Participant loans as a share of plan assets
0.0%
Independent accountant’s opinion
Unqualified opinion Code 1
Late participant contributions reported
Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
Loan defaults reported
0
Lease defaults reported
0Only a small number of filings report these events.
Nonexempt transactions reported
0
Public plan identifier
371378417-001

Insurance and supporting schedules

Additional arrangements reported

These disclosures add context. They should not be read as a score or a judgment on their own.

Additional paid service providers
2$133,501 in separately reported direct compensation
Compensation reported as formulas
1The filing describes how compensation is calculated but does not provide a comparable dollar total.
Pooled investment entities
1$6,386,006 reported at year end

Reported plan details

Identity and filing status

Plan type
Retirement plan
Employer arrangement
Single-employer plan
Plan effective date
Jan 1, 2001
Industry
Health care and social assistance
Amended filing
Yes
Final filing for this plan
No
Short plan year
No
401(k) feature reported
Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes2E2F2G2J2K2T3B3D

Companies paid by the plans

Service providers named in the latest filings

Amounts are combined when the same provider and role appear in more than one plan. Form 5500 filings do not standardize every provider’s job, so treat the role labels as tentative; the provider name and compensation come directly from the filing.

ProviderPossible roleHow certain?Plan yearDirect compensationIndirect compensation
CAPITAL GROUP RETIREMENT PLAN SVCS.otherTentative2024Not reportedunknown
T. ROWE PRICE COLLECTIVE TRUSTSotherTentative2024Not reportedunknown

Current plan terms

Help fill the gap the filing leaves.

If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.

Share a document →

Filing evidence

Open the selected public records

We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.

Quick answers

Select Rehabilitation, 401(k) questions

What is Select Rehabilitation,'s 401(k) match?

We have not verified a current match formula yet. The public filing shows total employer contributions, but that is not the same as the match.

How much employer money did Select Rehabilitation, report adding?

For 2024, the selected filing reports $0 in employer contributions, or $0 per active participant. This is a plan-level historical figure, not a personal match quote.

What is Select Rehabilitation,'s 401(k) vesting schedule?

We have not verified the current vesting schedule yet. Ask for the latest SPD or benefits guide before counting employer money as fully yours.

What are Select Rehabilitation,'s 401(k) fees?

The 2024 filing reports $8 in administrative cost per active participant. Fund expenses and employee-level charges may require a current fee disclosure.

Can I use this page to compare Select Rehabilitation, with another job offer?

Yes, as a starting point. Compare the documented match, vesting, eligibility, fees, investments, and the filing history, then confirm the current terms before assigning a dollar value to an offer.

Source evidence

What recent SEC filings may add

These snippets come from official SEC filings connected to the employer. They are useful clues, but we keep them separate from fully reviewed current plan terms.

10-K · filed Feb 9, 2026SELECTIVE INSURANCE GROUP INC — 10-K filed 2026-02-09 ↗
Match

l market alignment. Our financial benefit programs are designed to support the fiscal health of our employees and their families. These include a 401(k) plan with non-elective and employer matching contributions, an employee stock purchase plan with discounted pricing, and tuition reimbursement and student loan repayment programs. Most em…

Fees

itation, dividends to stockholders, capital expenditures, and other operating expenses, including commissions to our distribution partners, labor costs, premium taxes, general and administrative expenses, and income taxes. As of December 31, 2025 and 2024, we had no (i) material guarantees on behalf of others and trading activities involv…

Investments

.1 There were no amounts payable on the settlement of these investment transactions at December 31, 2025 and December 31, 2024. Our Deferred Compensation Plan offers our employees investment options based on the notional value of various Vanguard funds. Our Retirement Savings Plan offers our employees the option to invest in a Vanguard fu…

Eligibility

with non-elective and employer matching contributions, an employee stock purchase plan with discounted pricing, and tuition reimbursement and student loan repayment programs. Most employees are eligible to participate in our annual cash incentive program, funded and paid based on their performance and our achievement of established financ…

Filing ACK_ID20251009135125NAL0011067280001
Data sourceDOL Form 5500 bulk data ↗
Filing searchEFAST2 ↗