Truck Terminal Staffing Corporat 401(k) plan
TRUCK TERMINAL STAFFING INC 401(K) PLAN · For the plan year ended Dec 31, 2022
Legal plan sponsor: TRUCK TERMINAL STAFFING CORPORAT
Plan summary
Start with the match, vesting, and fees
This looks strong based on public filing history. Keep checking the source links because plan rules can change.
Why: The current match still needs a dated source. Vesting is not confirmed yet.
from public filings
See what drives the plan health score
Published only when at least four measures and half of the model weight are available. Missing information is excluded rather than scored as zero.
This is the first number to confirm: the match rate, required employee contribution, annual cap, and any true-up.
Once the formula is known, this converts the headline benefit into estimated annual dollars.
Vesting decides how much employer money you keep if you leave before staying long enough.
The key document is the participant fee disclosure, especially fund expense ratios and account charges.
Look for low-cost index funds, target-date funds, stable-value or bond options, and any brokerage window.
Eligibility tells you when contributions and employer money can start after hire.
Automatic enrollment and auto-increase features usually help more employees save consistently.
Roth availability matters if you want after-tax contributions inside the workplace plan.
Not reported per active participant in 2022.
Participation up 0.0% · assets up 0.0%
How this is calculated →See score distributions →Current terms to confirm: vesting, employee fees, investment choices, eligibility, automatic enrollment, Roth availability
These details are often kept in employee-only plan documents. We show them when there is a dated source clear enough to trust.
Before you enroll: confirm the match, vesting schedule, waiting period, and fees in the current plan documents. The filing history shows how the plan itself has changed.
Keep in mind: public filings do not show your personal investment returns. Missing information does not count against the plan. Today’s benefit rules require a current plan document.
The key takeaways are above. Open the full record when you want every number and source note.
How this filing compares
This comparison uses historical filing figures. It does not compare current match formulas, vesting, investments, or employee fees.
Peer-group method: industry size. Limitations: employer_contribution_measure_unavailable
The short version
What employees should know
For the year ended Dec 31, 2022, TRUCK TERMINAL STAFFING CORPORAT reported Not reported in employer contributions across this plan, or Not reported per active participant. This is the best company-wide filing average available—not a promise of what any one employee receives.
Up 0.0% across the filing years shown. The filing does not report every employee who was eligible.
Change in employer contributions per active participant.
Change in reported administrative cost per participant. Fund expenses may be separate.
A fair peer score is not available yet.
For the current match, vesting rules, eligibility, employee fees, and investment choices, we need a recent plan document. We leave those details blank until we have one.
Money and scale
Contributions, assets, and expenses
These are plan-wide totals. They are not individual account balances.
- Employer contributions
- Not reported Not reported per active participant
- Participant contributions
- $12,967
- Other contributions
- Not reported Amounts not classified as employer or participant contributions
- Employer share of contributions
- Not reported
- Active participants
- 168 Mid-size plan
- Total participants
- 168 138 at the beginning of the year
- Ending assets
- $12,823 $76 per participant
- Net-asset change
- Up 0.0% Not the same as investment performance
- Beginning net assets
- $0
- Ending net assets
- $12,823
- Beginning liabilities
- $0
- Ending liabilities
- $0
- Total income
- $12,824
- Total expenses
- $1
- Administrative expenses
- $1 $0 per active participant
- Participant loans
- Not reported Not reported of plan assets
Three-year filing history
How the reported figures changed
Each chart uses the selected public filing for that year. Missing values remain blank rather than becoming zero.
| Plan year | Employer money per active participant | Active participants | Plan assets |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Not reported | 168 | 12.8K |
Changes in plan assets are not the same as investment performance.
Plan health
Loans, late deposits, and other filing disclosures
- Participant loans as a share of plan assets
- Not reported
- Independent accountant’s opinion
- Not stated in the filing
- Late participant contributions reported
- Not reportedA “yes” needs context and is not, by itself, proof of wrongdoing.
- Loan defaults reported
- 0
- Lease defaults reported
- 0Only a small number of filings report these events.
- Nonexempt transactions reported
- 0
- Public plan identifier
- 882834832-001
Insurance and supporting schedules
Additional arrangements reported
These disclosures add context. They should not be read as a score or a judgment on their own.
- Additional paid service providers
- 1$1 in separately reported direct compensation
- Pooled investment entities
- 1$78 reported at year end
Reported plan details
Identity and filing status
- Plan type
- Retirement plan
- Employer arrangement
- Single-employer plan
- Plan effective date
- Oct 1, 2022
- Industry
- Administrative and support services
- Amended filing
- No
- Final filing for this plan
- No
- Short plan year
- Yes
- 401(k) feature reported
- Yes
Show DOL characteristic codes
2E2F2G2J2K2S2T3D
Companies paid by the plans
Service providers named in the latest filings
Amounts are combined when the same provider and role appear in more than one plan. Form 5500 filings do not standardize every provider’s job, so treat the role labels as tentative; the provider name and compensation come directly from the filing.
| Provider | Possible role | How certain? | Plan year | Direct compensation | Indirect compensation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLACKROCK INVESTMENTS, INC. | other | Tentative | 2022 | Not reported | unknown |
| FIDELITY DISTRIBUTORS CORP. | other | Tentative | 2022 | Not reported | unknown |
| INVESCO | other | Tentative | 2022 | Not reported | unknown |
| VANGUARD | other | Tentative | 2022 | Not reported | unknown |
Current plan terms
Help fill the gap the filing leaves.
If you have a current SPD, fee disclosure, or enrollment guide, you can share it with us. We check the source and date before adding anything to the profile.
Filing evidence
Open the selected public records
We use the latest valid received filing for each year after resolving amendments and duplicate records. Open the source to check the original filing.
Quick answers
Truck Terminal Staffing Corporat 401(k) questions
What is Truck Terminal Staffing Corporat's 401(k) match?
We have not verified a current match formula yet. The public filing shows total employer contributions, but that is not the same as the match.
How much employer money did Truck Terminal Staffing Corporat report adding?
For 2022, the selected filing reports Not reported in employer contributions, or Not reported per active participant. This is a plan-level historical figure, not a personal match quote.
What is Truck Terminal Staffing Corporat's 401(k) vesting schedule?
We have not verified the current vesting schedule yet. Ask for the latest SPD or benefits guide before counting employer money as fully yours.
What are Truck Terminal Staffing Corporat's 401(k) fees?
The 2022 filing reports $0 in administrative cost per active participant. Fund expenses and employee-level charges may require a current fee disclosure.
Can I use this page to compare Truck Terminal Staffing Corporat with another job offer?
Yes, as a starting point. Compare the documented match, vesting, eligibility, fees, investments, and the filing history, then confirm the current terms before assigning a dollar value to an offer.