Stable plan record

PREMIUM HOME HEALTH CARE 401(K) PLAN

Sponsored by PREMIUM HOME HEALTH CARE, LLC · EIN/PN 473498594-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2022
Not reported
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2022
$0
2025
$5
Active participants
2022
143
2025
199
Total plan assets
2022
$3,285
2025
$179,708
Participant loans as a share of assets
2022
Not reported
2025
0.0%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260617123318NAL0002189729001199Not reported
202220231016231727NAL0026743059001143Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.