Stable plan record

COSTCO PUERTO RICO RETIREMENT PLAN

Sponsored by COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · EIN/PN 911223280-005

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2022
$3,026
2023
$3,350
2024
$3,852
Administrative cost per participant
2022
$14
2023
$8
2024
$40
Active participants
2022
1,548
2023
1,505
2024
1,340
Total plan assets
2022
$84,573,485
2023
$106,946,991
2024
$127,165,636
Participant loans as a share of assets
2022
Not reported
2023
Not reported
2024
3.3%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202420250805163143NAL00023867200011,340$3,852
202320240801120658NAL00151715390011,505$3,350
202220230907153709NAL00150446410011,548$3,026
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.