Stable plan record

IBM 401 (K) PLUS PLAN

Sponsored by INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES CORPORATION · EIN/PN 130871985-005

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2023
$10,226
2024
Not reported
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2023
$230
2024
$230
2025
$277
Active participants
2023
52,674
2024
49,030
2025
47,838
Total plan assets
2023
$57,428,456,306
2024
$60,393,556,150
2025
$64,476,933,873
Participant loans as a share of assets
2023
0.3%
2024
0.2%
2025
0.2%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260717114259NAL000608510500147,838Not reported
202420250718120137NAL000079398700149,030Not reported
202320240713053616NAL001055353900152,674$10,226
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.