Stable plan record

RETIREMENT PLAN OF SULLIVAN & CROMWELL LLP

Sponsored by SULLIVAN & CROMWELL LLP · EIN/PN 135420320-002

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2022
$36,211
2023
$39,545
2024
$43,869
Administrative cost per participant
2022
$0
2023
$0
2024
$764
Active participants
2022
185
2023
198
2024
195
Total plan assets
2022
$248,348,816
2023
$310,506,160
2024
$333,590,695
Participant loans as a share of assets
2022
Not reported
2023
Not reported
2024
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202420251015165330NAL0005184641001195$43,869
202320241216141529NAL0003513666001198$39,545
202220240221103741NAL0001470867001185$36,211
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.