Stable plan record

TEAM SELECT HOLDING, LLC 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN

Sponsored by TEAM SELECT HOLDING, LLC · EIN/PN 201407867-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2022
Not reported
2023
Not reported
2024
$0
Administrative cost per participant
2022
$19
2023
$18
2024
$14
Active participants
2022
4,918
2023
6,512
2024
11,293
Total plan assets
2022
$11,824,154
2023
$14,982,122
2024
$18,852,309
Participant loans as a share of assets
2022
2.3%
2023
2.2%
2024
1.6%
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202420251001145643NAL001443870400111,293$0
202320240920100258NAL00150517460016,512Not reported
202220231011010705NAL00195805150014,918Not reported
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.