Stable plan record

STEVENS & LEE SAVINGS PLAN

Sponsored by STEVENS & LEE · EIN/PN 231886296-002

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2022
$23,711
2023
$22,722
2024
$24,033
Administrative cost per participant
2022
$2,858
2023
$2,384
2024
$2,612
Active participants
2022
343
2023
374
2024
385
Total plan assets
2022
$224,462,846
2023
$254,281,860
2024
$281,223,608
Participant loans as a share of assets
2022
Not reported
2023
Not reported
2024
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202420251010080635NAL0004060275001385$24,033
202320241008074122NAL0029314000001374$22,722
202220231010081637NAL0056112626001343$23,711
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.