Stable plan record

ENCORE WIRE CORPORATION 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN

Sponsored by ENCORE WIRE CORPORATION · EIN/PN 752274963-001

Selected filing history

These charts use the selected public filing for each year and keep unreported values blank.

Employer money per active participant
2023
$2,592
2024
$2,780
2025
Not reported
Administrative cost per participant
2023
$49
2024
$7,521
2025
Not reported
Active participants
2023
1,637
2024
1,669
2025
0
Total plan assets
2023
$71,246,631
2024
$82,552,319
2025
$0
Participant loans as a share of assets
2023
5.4%
2024
5.3%
2025
Not reported
Detailed selected filing history
YearACK_IDActive participantsEmployer contributions / active
202520260715133428NAL00030434410010Not reported
202420251013165103NAL00016251530011,669$2,780
202320241002093743NAL00046939550011,637$2,592
Public filing identifier

The EIN and plan number are public filing identifiers. 401(k) Plan Report does not expose unrelated personal data.